Athletics » Athletic Department Contacts

Athletic Department Contacts

SPORT Coach Contact 
Athletic Director Joanna Gagliardi joanna.gagliardi@stanlycountyschools.org
Athletic Trainer   Brittany Ward Brittany.Ward@ atriumhealth.org
Football Scott Crisco scott.crisco@stanlycountyschools.org
Athletic First Responder Brooke Whitley brooke.whitley@stanlycountyschools.org
Soccer-Boys Justin Carter dotcarterpoolsupplies@gmail.com
Soccer-Girls J.K. Frick jk@triadfp.com
Volleyball(V) Kadie Morgan kadie.morgan@stanlycountyschools.org
Volleyball(JV) Brooke Whitley  brooke.whitley@stanlycountyschools.org
Cross Country Teresa Davis  teresa.kim.davis@gmail.com
Golf Jeremy Almond jalmond1971@hotmail.com
Tennis-Boys TBA  
Tennis-Girls TBA  
Basketball-Girls(V) Greg Speight greg.speight@stanlycountyschools.org
Basketball-Girls(JV) TBA  
Basketball-Boys(V) TBA  
Basketball-Boys(JV) Todd Helms jennie172hayes@yahoo.com
Wrestling Torrie Brown TorrieBrown40@yahoo.com
Swimming Jennifer Gibson jennifer.gibson@stanlycountyschools.org
Track-Boys Chris Maidene cmaidene@gmail.com
Track-Girls Teresa Davis teresa.kim.davis@gmail.com
Baseball Will Davis will.davis@stanlycountyschools.org
JV Baseball TBA  
Softball Greg Speight greg.speight@stanlycountyschools.org
Cheerleaders(V) Brooke Childress bchildress@carolina.rr.com
Cheerleaders (JV)     Kaylea Wetmore