Athletic Department Contacts

SPORT Coach Contact   
Athletic Director Bryan Mills bryan.mills@stanlycountyschools.org  
Athletic Trainer  Brittany Ward Brittany.Ward@ atriumhealth.org  
Football Scott Crisco scott.crisco@stanlycountyschools.org  
Athletic First Responder Brooke Whitley brooke.whitley@stanlycountyschools.org  
Soccer-Boys TBA    
Soccer-Girls Heather Shaver heather.shaver@stanlycountyschools.org  
Volleyball(V) TBA    
Volleyball(JV) TBA    
Cross Country Teresa Davis  teresa.kim.davis@gmail.com  
Golf Jeremy Almond jalmond1971@hotmail.com  
Tennis-Boys Adam Storms adam.storms@stanlycountyschools.org  
Tennis-Girls TBA    
Basketball-Girls(V) Greg Speight greg.speight@stanlycountyschools.org  
Basketball-Girls(JV) TBA    
Basketball-Boys(V) TBA    
Basketball-Boys(JV) TBA    
Wrestling Torrie Brown TorrieBrown40@yahoo.com  
Swimming Jennifer Gibson jennifer.gibson@stanlycountyschools.org  
Track-Boys Adam Preslar Adampreslar17@gmail.com  
Track-Girls Teresa Davis teresa.kim.davis@gmail.com  
Baseball Will Davis will.davis@stanlycountyschools.org  
JV Baseball TBA    
Softball Greg Speight greg.speight@stanlycountyschools.org  
Cheerleaders(V) Kaylea Wetmore kaylea.wetmore@stanlycountyschools.org  
Cheerleaders (JV)     Brooke Childress  bchldress@carolina.rr.com